Board of Directors

Seated: Shela K. Williams, At-Large, Secretary-Treasurer; Tommy Whitaker, Sumner Co.,President; Wesley Aymett, Cheatham Co., Vice President; K. Jean Beauchamp, Robertson Co., Assistant-Secretary-Treasurer; Standing: David Morgan, Montgomery Co.; Michael A. Mason, Robertson Co.; Charles Hancock, Stewart Co.; Stephen Douglass, Stewart Co.; Ed Oliver, Montgomery Co.; Joe H. Whitaker, Sumner Co.; Chris A. Davis, General Manager


Chris A. Davis, General Manager; Annebelle Chester, Manager of Administrative Division; Mark T. Cook, Manager of Broadband Division;
David Abernathy, Manager of Engineering & Operations Division